Application Layer - Online Test

Test Difficulty Level: Medium

Syllabus of Test

DNS - The Domain Name System, Electronic Mail, The World Wide Web, Multimedia Systems.

Sample Question from this online test:

Question: Which of the following is not a standard synchronous communication protocol -

Option A: SDLC

Option B: SMTP

Option C: SLIP

Option D: PAS

To answer, click the "Start This Test" button below.

Start this Test


Bipin Kumar Srivastava on 2011-11-05 20:38:23 wrote,

Kuch khash nhi tha.....

Sanjeev kumar on 2015-07-13 17:03:19 wrote,

this test is good experience